Shadow Mountain Publishing

Shadow Mountain Publishing is a general trade publisher of bestselling books for children and adults including the Fablehaven series by Brandon Mull, Mysteries of Cove by J. Scott Savage, Six Sisters' Stuff cookbooks and A Proper Romance series.
  • View Approval Preferences
  • Listing titles since 2012

Recently Added

Most Requested

Previously on NetGalley